Mar and Gar's Adventures

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Comments and Replies

Leave a comment

Thanks to all who post comments to my blog.  I have not replied to any yet but I enjoy your feedback.  The thing with WordPress is that if I reply to your comment using the reply feature I don’t think you see my response unless you deliberately look for one.  I don’t think you get any notification that I responded.  Who knows.  To be honest, with spotty and weak wifi or cell signal sometimes just doing a post, checking emails and a quick peak at Facebook is the most I am able to get done on any given day.  But keep them cards and letters coming!

Leave a Reply

