Mar and Gar's Adventures

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Almost Time To Leave

4 Comments

It’s been almost a year since I posted on the blog.  I thought I would do a test post to see if I remember how.  Also, I don’t know if any of you readers get a notification when I post, so if anyone out there gets this, post a response, please.

We are hoping to leave on Monday or Tuesday for a couple of months.. The question is ‘can we stand each other that long’.   Remains to be seen.

Heading to Costco to get more supplies!!!

4 thoughts on “Almost Time To Leave

  1. Looking forward to news from the trip. Have a wonderful time!

  2. Its like riding a bicycle, you never forget.

  3. Came through to our email…once again a vicarious boating trip!

Leave a Reply

